Contact Us

 

Main Office:  620-784-5311  (Toll-Free) 800-711-1823

 

Telephone Banking:  (Toll-Free) 800-711-5311

 

Click here for Branch Locations and Contact Information

 

E-mail your questions regarding your Master Money Debit Cards to accounts@labettebank.com.

 

To report a lost or stolen Labette Bank ATM, Visa Debit or Visa Credit Card contact your local customer service representative or call 620-421-2265

 

Toll free number for Master Money Debit Card: (800) 711-1823

 

Toll free number for Labette Bank Credit Cards: (800) 423-7503

 

Is there someone you need to reach or do you need  additional information? Simply click on the e-mail address below.  Should you need to contact a specific location simply click on the location.

 

Notice:Because there is a small risk that information transmitted via Internet email could fall into the wrong hands, we suggest that confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, not be transmitted via email. Labette Bank will never solicit this information via email. Instead, please contact us directly at (620) 784-5311.Thank you.

 

NMLS ID#

Name

Branch / Title

E-Mail Address

 

 

Altamont Branch

 

409159

Bill Wyckoff

 President

bwyckoff@labettebank.com

409139

Tina Arb

Senior Vice President/Compliance

tarb@labettebank.com

409153

Carla Bebb

Vice President

cbebb@labettebank.com

983562 Ivan Taylor Ag Loan Officer itaylor@labettebank.com

 

 

Cherokee / McCune Branch

 

409158

Bryan Wyckoff

Community Bank President, Cherokee

bryan@labettebank.com

409152

Trista Scales

Installment Loan Officer

tscales@labettebank.com


 

 

Columbus Branch

 

817820

Ron Holmes

Community Bank President, Columbus

rholmes@labettebank.com

 

 

Frontenac Branch

 

409151

Mike Green

Community Bank President, Frontenac

mgreen@labettebank.com

409154

Sue Riley

Vice President, Frontenac

sriley@labettebank.com

409141

Amber Hayslip

Business Development, Pittsburg

ahayslip@labettebank.com


 

 

LaCygne Branch

 

409156

Pat Forman

Community Bank President, LaCygne

pforeman@labettebank.com

409149

Wade Teagarden

Business Development Officer, Linn County

wteagarden@labettebank.com

409143

Mary Heide

Assistant Vice President, LaCygne

mheide@labettebank.com


 

 

Oswego Branch

 

409145

Lavern Townsend

Vice President, Oswego

ltownsend@labettebank.com

409148

Karen Williamson

Loan Officer

kwilliamson@labettebank.com

409146 Shawn Carter Loan Officer scarter@labettebank.com

 

 

Parsons Branch

 

409161

Kirk Wyckoff

Executive Vice President

kwyckoff@labettebank.com

 

Diane McConnell 

Sr. Vice President

dmcconnell@labettebank.com

409140

Bruce Fairbank

Community Development Officer

bfairbank@labettebank.com

 

Debi Nading

Assistant Cashier

dnading@labettebank.com

409144

Barbara Shouse

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

bshouse@labettebank.com

409155

Jon Reel

Loan Officer

jreel@labettebank.com

  Lucas Nodine General Counsel lnodine@labettebank.com

 

 

Pittsburg Branch

 

1130710

Michael Wilber

Branch Manager

mwilber@labettebank.com

 

 Misti Blair

Merchant Card Processing and

Merchant Capture

 

mblair@labettebank.com


 

 

Pleasanton Branch

 

409157

Steve Ellis

Community Bank President, Pleasanton

sellis@labettebank.com

1166346

April Umphenour

Loan Officer

aumphenour@labettebank.com


 

 

Webmaster

 

webmaster@labettebank.com