Contact Us

Parsons Office:  620-421-2265  (Toll-Free) 800-711-1823

 

Telephone Banking:  (Toll-Free) 800-711-5311

 

Click here for Branch Locations and Contact Information

 

Lost/Stolen Debit Card:  800-383-8000

Debit Card Fraud:  866-508-2693

 

Lost/Stolen Credit Card:  800-423-7503

Credit Card Fraud:  800-437-9392

 

If you need additional information or have further questions please contact our officers using the e-mail information below. Notice: Because there is a small risk that information transmitted via Internet email could fall into the wrong hands, we suggest that confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, not be transmitted via email. Labette Bank will never solicit this information via email. Instead, please contact us directly at (620) 421-2265. Thank you.

 

 

NMLS ID#

Name

Branch / Title

E-Mail Address

 

 

Altamont Branch

 

409159

Bill Wyckoff

 President

bwyckoff@labettebank.com

409139

Tina Arb

Senior Vice President/Compliance

tarb@labettebank.com

409153

Carla Bebb

Vice President

cbebb@labettebank.com

983562 Ivan Taylor Ag Loan Officer itaylor@labettebank.com

 

 

Cherokee Branch

 

409158

Bryan Wyckoff

Community Bank President, Cherokee

bryan@labettebank.com

409152

Trista Scales

Installment Loan Officer

tscales@labettebank.com


 

 

Columbus Branch

 

817820

Ron Holmes

Community Bank President, Columbus

rholmes@labettebank.com

 

 

Frontenac Branch

 

409151

Mike Green

Community Bank President, Frontenac

mgreen@labettebank.com

409141

Amber Hayslip

Business Development, Pittsburg

ahayslip@labettebank.com


 

 

LaCygne Branch

 

409156

Pat Forman

Community Bank President, LaCygne

pforeman@labettebank.com

409149

Wade Teagarden

Business Development Officer, Linn County

wteagarden@labettebank.com

409143

Mary Heide

Assistant Vice President, LaCygne

mheide@labettebank.com


 

 

Oswego Branch

 

409145

Lavern Townsend

Vice President, Oswego

ltownsend@labettebank.com

409148

Karen Williamson

Loan Officer

kwilliamson@labettebank.com


 

 

Parsons Branch

 

409161

Kirk Wyckoff

Executive Vice President

kwyckoff@labettebank.com

409146 Shawn Carter Branch Manager scarter@labettebank.com
 

Diane McConnell 

Sr. Vice President

dmcconnell@labettebank.com

 

Debi Nading

Assistant Cashier

dnading@labettebank.com

409144

Barbara Shouse

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

bshouse@labettebank.com

409155

Jon Reel

Loan Officer

jreel@labettebank.com


 

 

Pittsburg Branch

 

1130710

Michael Wilber

Branch Manager

mwilber@labettebank.com

494785 Andrea Kristyn Bowman Loan Officer kbowman@labettebank.com 

 

 

South Pittsburg Branch

 

642125

David M. Moore

Community Bank President, South PIttsburg

dmoore@labettebank.com


 

 

Pleasanton Branch

 

409157

Steve Ellis

Community Bank President, Pleasanton

sellis@labettebank.com

1166346

April Umphenour

Loan Officer

aumphenour@labettebank.com


    Topeka Branch   
 409140  Bruce Fairbank  Community Development Officer bfairbank@labettebank.com

 

 

Webmaster

 

webmaster@labettebank.com