Contact Us

Main Office: 620-784-5311 (Toll-Free) 800-711-1823

Telephone Banking: (Toll-Free)800-711-5311

Click here for Branch Locations and Contact Information


E-mail your questions regarding your Master Money Debit Cards to accounts@labettebank.com.

To report a lost or stolen Labette Bank ATM, Visa Debit or Visa Credit Card contact your local customer service representative or call 620-421-2265

Toll free number for Master Money Debit Card: (800) 711-1823

Toll free number for Labette Bank Credit Cards: (800) 423-7503


If you need additional information or have further questions please contact our officers using the e-mail information below.Notice: Because there is a small risk that information transmitted via Internet email could fall into the wrong hands, we suggest that confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, not be transmitted via email. Labette Bankwill never solicit this information via email. Instead, please contact us directly at (620) 784-5311.Thank you.


NMLS ID#

Name

Branch / Title

E-Mail Address

Altamont Branch

409159

Bill Wyckoff

President

bwyckoff@labettebank.com

409139

Tina Arb

Senior Vice President/Compliance

tarb@labettebank.com

409153

Carla Bebb

Vice President

cbebb@labettebank.com

983562 Ivan Taylor Ag Loan Officer itaylor@labettebank.com

Cherokee Branch

409158

Bryan Wyckoff

Community Bank President, Cherokee

bryan@labettebank.com

409152

Trista Scales

Installment Loan Officer

tscales@labettebank.com


ColumbusBranch

817820

Ron Holmes

Community Bank President, Columbus

rholmes@labettebank.com

Frontenac Branch

409151

Mike Green

Community Bank President, Frontenac

mgreen@labettebank.com

409141

Amber Hayslip

Business Development, Pittsburg

ahayslip@labettebank.com


LaCygne Branch

409156

Pat Forman

Community Bank President, LaCygne

pforeman@labettebank.com

409149

Wade Teagarden

Business Development Officer, Linn County

wteagarden@labettebank.com

409143

Mary Heide

Assistant Vice President, LaCygne

mheide@labettebank.com


Oswego Branch

409145

Lavern Townsend

Vice President, Oswego

ltownsend@labettebank.com

409148

Karen Williamson

Loan Officer

kwilliamson@labettebank.com

409146 Shawn Carter Loan Officer scarter@labettebank.com

Parsons Branch

409161

Kirk Wyckoff

Executive Vice President

kwyckoff@labettebank.com

Diane McConnell

Sr. Vice President

dmcconnell@labettebank.com

Debi Nading

Assistant Cashier

dnading@labettebank.com

409144

Barbara Shouse

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

bshouse@labettebank.com

409155

Jon Reel

Loan Officer

jreel@labettebank.com


Pittsburg Branch

1130710

Michael Wilber

Branch Manager

mwilber@labettebank.com

494785 Andrea Kristyn Bowman Loan Officer kbowman@labettebank.com

PleasantonBranch

409157

Steve Ellis

Community Bank President, Pleasanton

sellis@labettebank.com

1166346

April Umphenour

Loan Officer

aumphenour@labettebank.com


Topeka Branch
409140 Bruce Fairbank Community Development Officer bfairbank@labettebank.com

Webmaster

webmaster@labettebank.com